Monday - Thursday: 9 am to 9 pm
Friday & Saturday: 10 am to 5 pm
Sunday: 1 pm to 5 pm (Sept. - June)
201-891-4866

Hours/Holidays

 

Wyckoff Public Library Hours

Monday through Thursday:  9 am to 9 pm
Friday & Saturday:  10 am to 5 pm
Sunday:  1-5 pm
Closed on Sundays in July & August

 Upcoming Closed Dates in 2016

Monday, January 18 (Martin Luther King, Jr, Day)

Monday, February 15 (Presidents’ Day)

Sunday, March 27 (Easter)

Sunday and Monday, May 29 and 30 (Memorial Day weekend)

Monday, July 4 (Independence Day)

Saturday, Sunday and Monday, September 3, 4, and 5 (Labor Day weekend)

The library will close at 5 pm on the day before Thanksgiving.
Thursday, November 24 (Thanksgiving)

Friday, November 25 (day after Thanksgiving)

Friday, December 23 (Christmas Eve observed)

Saturday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)

Sunday, December 25 (Christmas Day)

Monday, December 26 (Christmas day observed)

The library will close at 3 pm on New Year’s Eve.