Hours/Holidays

 

Wyckoff Public Library Hours

Monday through Thursday:  9 am to 9 pm
Friday & Saturday:  10 am to 5 pm
Sunday:  1-5 pm
Closed on Sundays in July & August

Upcoming Closed Dates in 2017 

Saturday, Sunday and Monday, September 2, 3, and 4 (Labor Day weekend)

Wednesday. November 22 – early close at 5:00 pm

Thursday, November 23 (Thanksgiving)

Friday, November 24 (day after Thanksgiving)

Sunday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)

Monday, December 25 (Christmas Day)

Sunday, December 31 (New Year’s Eve)

Closed Dates in 2018

Monday, January 1 (New Year’s Day)

Monday, January 15 (Martin Luther King, Jr, Day)

Monday, February 19 (Presidents’ Day)

Sunday, April 1 (Easter)

Sunday and Monday, May 27 and 28 (Memorial Day weekend)

Wednesday, July 4 (Independence Day)

Saturday, Sunday and Monday, September 1, 2, and 3 (Labor Day weekend)

Thursday, November 22 (Thanksgiving)

Friday, November 23 (day after Thanksgiving)

Monday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)

Tuesday, December 25 (Christmas Day)

The Library will close at 5 pm on the day before Thanksgiving.

The Library will close at 3 pm on New Year’s Eve.

The Library will be closed for the ECC Fair on Saturday, September 29, rain date of October 6, 2018.

The Library is closed on Sundays in July & August.

Approved at the June 21, 2017 meeting of the Wyckoff Public Library Board of Trustees.